New South Wales NSW VIC Western Australia Victoria South Australia WA Queensland TAS QLD Sydney Australian Capital Ter SA Tasmania ACT Northern Territory NT Norfolk Island s Perth 4068


City of Nedlands City of Perth City of Subiaco Town of Claremont City of South Perth City of Fremantle Town of Mosman Park Town of Victoria Park Town of Cottesloe Shire of Peppermint Grove District of Canberra Central Adelaide City Council City of Belmont Bayside Council City of Onkaparinga Bundaberg Region Litchfield Municipality The Berri Barmera Council Mid Murray Council Alexandrina Council City of Victor Harbor The District Council of Streaky Bay Naracoorte Lucindale Council District Council of Robe Town of Katherine Falls Creek Alpine Resort Pastoral Unincorporated Area Barkly Region Mount Hotham Alpine Resort Kingston District Council Port Augusta City Council City of Palmerston Renmark Paringa Council Cobar Shire Council City of Darwin The District Council of Orroroo Carrieton Carrathool Shire Council The District Council of Loxton Waikerie Armstrong Creek Urban Growth Area Mount Barker District Council Hay Shire Council Town of Alice Springs Broken Hill City Council Unincorporated Area Warren Shire Council Walgett Shire Council Victoria Daly Region Bourke Shire Council Bogan Shire Council Yorke Peninsula Council Kangaroo Island Council Cootamundra-Gundagai Regional Council The Rural City of Murray Bridge Coorong District Council The District Council of Peterborough Tatiara District Council The District Council of Yankalilla Lachlan Shire Council Central Darling Shire Council Wudinna District Council Balranald Shire Council Brewarrina Shire Council The Flinders Ranges Council Coomalie Shire
Country Australia with capital Canberra is located in region Australia Oceania with population 25687041 and surface area of 7692020 square meters. Australia currency is Australian dollar with symbol $
WOOP!!! Australia is independent. Australia is NOT landlocked.