Demerara-Mahaica Mahaica-Berbice Essequibo Islands East Berbice-Corentyne Upper Demerara-Berbice Barima-Waini


Bath - WoodleyPark Buxton - Foulis Eccles - Ramsburg Industry - Plaisance Better Hope - LBI Best - Klein Pouderoyen Malgre Tout - Meer Zorgen Ordnance - Fortlands Little Diamond - Herstelling Canal No. 2 (part) - The Belle - Little Alliance Caledonia - Good Success Zeelust - Rosignol Rest of Region 1 Diamond - Golden Grove John - Port Mourant
Country Guyana with capital Georgetown is located in region Americas with population 786559 and surface area of 214969 square meters. Guyana currency is Guyanese dollar with symbol $
WOOP!!! Guyana is independent. Guyana is NOT landlocked.