Lusaka Province Southern Province Muchinga Province Eastern Province Copperbelt Province Central Province


Lusaka District Livingstone District Siavonga District Lavushimanda District Chipata District Ndola District Serenje District Kabwe District Chongwe District
Country Zambia with capital Lusaka is located in region Africa with population 18383956 and surface area of 752612 square meters. Zambia currency is Zambian kwacha with symbol ZK
WOOP!!! Zambia is independent. Zambia is landlocked.